Electoral Board Meetings

2024 Electoral Board Meetings

The Greene County Electoral Board will hold its 2024 meetings per the below schedule at the Registrar’s annex at 32 Stanard Street in Stanardsville. If additional meetings are required, they will be added. 

If meeting is not necessary, notice of cancellation will be posted. Meetings are open to the public unless otherwise noted. Agenda available upon request: 434-985-5213 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Thursday, January 11 at 9 am (Meeting will go into closed session for approximately 1 hour at the beginning)

Thursday, February 1 at 9 am

Thursday, February 15 at 9 am (closed meeting)

Wednesday, March 6 at 2 pm (election canvass meeting)

Monday, March 11 at 2 pm (election canvass meeting including closed meeting for provisional ballots)

Thursday, April 4 at 9 am

Thursday, April 25 at 9 am

Thursday, June 6 at 9 am

Wednesday, June 19 (election canvass meeting)

Monday, June 24 at 2 pm (election canvass meeting including closed meeting for provisional ballots)

Wednesday, July 3 at 9 am

Thursday, August 1 at 9 am

Thursday, September 5 at 9 am

Thursday, October 3 at 9 am

Wednesday, November 6 at 2 pm (election canvass meeting)

Monday, November 11 at 2 pm (election canvass meeting including closed meeting for provisional ballots)

Thursday, December 5 at 9 am

Contact the Voter Registration Department

 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 341
Stanardsville, VA 22973

 

By Email

Jennifer Lewis-Fowler
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

By Phone

434-985-5213
Fax: 434-985-2369

County of Greene

Greene County VirginiaGreene County is a county in central Virginia in the eastern United States. Greene County was established in 1838. Its county seat is Stanardsville.

Learn more about Greene County.

Contact

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  434-985-5201

  Fax: 434-985-3705

  40 Celt Road, Stanardsville, VA 22973


Contact a County Department